The following students from the Greater New Milford area were named to the winter term honor roll at Kent School.


New Milford residents Sabrina Benedicto, a fourth-form student, and Connor Mitchell, a sixth-form student; Sherman residents Jack Bilbrough, a fourth-form student, Matthew Kastilahn and Timothy Patzelt, fifth-form students; Kent residents Abigail Bouldin, Madeleine Green, Shayla Lamb, Liam Nadire, Ryan Nadire, Samuel Scofield, Charles You and Morgan Zenk, fourth-form students, Jessica Hobbs and Gwendolyn Ozols-Remmetter, third-form students, and Brian Robey, a sixth-form student; Washington resident Alexander Brighenti, a fifth-form student; Gaylordsville resident Emily Svenningsen, a sixth-form resident; and Warren resident Audrey Thorland, a fifth-form student.