The Kent Art Association has announced the winners of tis second members show of the year.

They are Daniel Barrett (non-representational work in acrylic, “Inner Space”),Tamara Oppel (pastel, “Disney”), Connie Horton (oil painting, “Spring Garden”), Jeffrey Kellner photograph, “Primos Deli”) and Werner Kappes acrylic, “The Crow”).

The judges for this show were Erin Nazzaro and Sculptor Gino Zenobia

The show will run through Sept. 4 at the 21 South Main St. gallery.

For more information, call 860-927-3989.