Coach: Jim Stinson, 1st year.

Assistant: Scott Werkhoven.

2008 record: 9-5-2.

Graduation losses: Will Curnan, Teige Horrigan, Ethan LaBella, Diego Maurial.

2009 captains: Alessandro Criollo, Joey Guliano, Eric Hungerford, Evan Wright.

Coach's outlook: We hope to be competitive this year. We have a solid core group who have been playing together for a while.

Seniors: Andrew Catania, Alessandro Criollo, Luke Gellatly, Cody Heimbrock, Patrick O'Brien, Evan Wright.

Juniors: Dylan Austin, Evan Corrigan, Linden Crumrine, Spencer Fappiano, Joey Guliano, Greg Harris, Eric Hungerford, Tyler Palmese, Jesse Steinmetz.

Sophomores: Dylan Clark, Connor Cushnie, Matthew Carlson, James Donovan, Brian Hungerford, Edward Kelly, Shaun Lynch, Kenyon Moore, James Reilly, Carson Scovin, Andrew Stern, George Wecken, Brendan Welsh.

Freshmen: Gregory Alex, Michael Anson, Quaid Cain, Tristan Fappiano, James Freeland, Lucas Guliano, Peyton Kay, Tyler Leslie, Michael Maurial, Kirby Peters, Colin Reilly, Logan Ross, Matthew Stager, Richard Wilhelm, Spencer Ylagan.