The Northwestern Icehawks Mite Travel hockey team recently came in runner up in their division at the Jingle Bell Skate tournament in Marlborough, Mass. Pictured above, from left to right, are Merritt Tessier, Andrew Antonelli, Cameron Packett, Ryder Press, Whitney Rousseau and Kate Wagner; second row, Gunner Ough, Thomas Heslin, Shea Mulhern, Will Neeb, Ryley Boisvert, Jonathan DeRoberts, Dylan Hilario and Dante Pruss; and in back, coaches Pat Boisvert, Pete Heslin, Chris Boisvert, Matt Pruss and Craig Ough. Missing from the photo is Derek Packett.