The Kent Memorial Library recently welcomed two new members to its board.

Carol Linn and Sharon Norton were elected to the board of directors at the January annual meeting.

The 2016 board includes officers Kenneth Cooper, president; Sharon Hartwick, vice president; Mark Sebetic, treasurer; Sandra Edelman, secretary.

Completing the 16-member board are directors Jim Blackketter, Janette Bornn, Michael Hallows, Eve Iselin, Michaela Lawrence, Carol Linn, Rudy Molho, Sharon Norton, Ruth O’Meara, Elizabeth Radday, Janet Rivkin and John Youngblood.

Roz Molho serves as the chairman of the Friends of the Library and Wendi Love is chairwoman of the Parents’ Committee.