The following students from greater New Milford were named to the honor roll for the entire 2014-15 school year at The Gunnery in Washington:

Kenyon W. Kay (dean’s list), Patrick P. Mullen (honors) and Erica G. Payne (high honors) of Bridgewater;

Gabrielle A. Bruck (dean’s list) and Cordelia J. Schoen (honors) of New Milford;

Eva M. Jones (dean’s list) of New Preston;

Daisy Bolger (honors), Aidan D. Bond (honors) and Ashley N. Judson (honors) of Roxbury;

Andrew Forman (honors) of Warren;

Margot W. Gaggini (high honors), Brett M. Matthews (honors) and John C. Matthews (high honors) of Washington.