The Kent Art Association has announced the winners of its spring juried show, which runs through June 18.

Winners are Zufar Bikbov (Founder’s Award for his oil painting “Clearing”), Betty Ann Medeiros (KAA award for oils/acrylic for her painting of “The Housatonic & 10 Mile River Confluence”), Erin Nazzaro (award for her acrylic “Brilliantly Displayed”), Theresa Kenny (KAA Award for her pastel for “The Sail”), Gino Zenobia (Carolyn B. Fisher Award for Sculpture for his wood sculpture “African Antelope”), Karen A. Chase (KAA Award for photography with her photograph on canvas “Beaver Lodge at Sunset”), Keith Davidson (KAA Award for watercolor/acrylic for his painting Water Ballet Series #9) and Mike Spross (Award of Excellence for his photograph “Quiet Halcyon Hall”).