The Northwestern Icehawks Peewee B hockey team recently won the championship in their division at the Jingle Bell Skate tournament this past weekend in Marlborough, Mass. Pictured above, from left to right, are Charleigh Newman, Avery Trach, Jonas Veleas, Dino Capilupi, Ronan McKay and Bobby Labonia; second row, Connor Ross, Thomas Vailionis, Elliott Schemm, Graham Mitchell, Amanda Quinn, Morgan Gallagher, Peyton Nash and Blake Stephens; and in back, coaches Tom Vailionis, George Trach and Ron Stephens.