Webelo 2 Scouts from Cub Scout Pack 58 in New Milford recently received their Arrow of Light, the highest ranking award in Cub Scouts. Above, leaders Paul Natoli, back left, and Chris Roberts, back right, join Webelo 2 Scouts at the Arrow of Light ceremony, from left to right, in front, Ty Cossari, Ben Schipul, Michael Natoli and Morgan Marano, and in back, Christopher Gardner, Caleb Cerra, Connor Ciaglo, Evan Lovejoy and Waylon Jayne. Missing is Ryan Roberts.