Polling places

Polls will be open Tuesday from 6 a.m. to 8 p.m. in each of the seven Greater New Milford are towns.

Voters should be prepared to show voter ID.

New Milford's polling sites:

District 1/Northville Elementary School, Hipp Road.

District 2/Lillis Administration Building, 50 East St.

District 3/John Pettibone School, Pickett District Road.

District 4/Gaylordsville firehouse, 700 Kent Road (Route 7).

District 5/Schaghticoke Middle School, Hipp Road.

District 6/Hill and Plain Elementary School/60 Old Town Park Road.

District 7/Sarah Noble Intermediate School, Sunny Valley Road.

Polling sites in other towns:

Voters in Kent, Roxbury, Washington and Warren will cast ballots at their respective town halls.

Voters in Bridgewater will cast their ballots at Hilltop Farm Senior Center, Hut Hill Road.

Voters in Sherman will vote at the Sherman School cafeteria, Routes 37/39.