Snow, sleet and slippery conditions have caused closings and delays for many school districts across Connecticut Monday morning.

Among the schools that are closed Monday are Bethel, Brookfield, Danbury, Litchfield, Monroe, Naugatuck, New Fairfield, New Milford, Newtown, Oxford, Plymouth, Ridgefield, Seymour, Sherman, Thomaston, Torrington, Trumbull and Western Connecticut State University.

To see the updates list of closings and delays, click here.