Wendy Faulenbach has again been elected by fellow members of the New Milford Board of Education as their chairwoman for 2013.

The board elected officers Tuesday for the coming year -- Wendy Faulenbach as chairwoman; Lynette Celli Rigdon as vice chairwoman; Daniele Florio Shoo as secretary and David Lawson as assistant secretary.

Susan Tuz