BEAUTY & HEALTH

Mary Kay Cosmetics

Margo Anderson

153 Aspetuck Village

New Milford, CT 06776

203-788-0750

Manderson65@marykay.com

www.marykay.com/manderson65

ELECTRICITY

SUPPLIER

Public Power, LLC

Robert Gries, Jr.

39 Old Ridgebury Road, Suite 14

Danbury, CT 06810

888-354-4415

service@PPandU.com

www.PPandU.com

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Studio G Graphic Design and Communications, LLC

Robin Dann

50 Putnam Road

New Milford, CT 06776

860-210-0639

rmdann@studiogweb.com

www.studiogweb.com

INSURANCE

AGENCIES

Healthcare Solutions

Larry Smenyak

23 Howland Road

New Milford, CT 06776

860-318-6300

lsmenyak@aol.com

KENNELS

Hearthstone Kennels

Linda A. Fina

23 Merryall Road

New Milford, CT 06776

860-354-3547

www.hearthstonekennels.com

MOVERS

Relocation Express

Anthony Primavera, Matthew Senatore

223 Kent Road, Building 5, Suite 220

New Milford, CT 06776

800-314-5645

msenatore@relo-express.com

NON-PROFIT

Community Culinary School of Northwestern Connecticut

Dawn Hammacott

40 Main St.

New Milford, CT 06776

203-512-5791

dawnhamm@sbcglobal.net

www.communityculinaryschool.org

Merryall Center for the Arts

Eileen Monaghan

P.O. Box 676

New Milford, CT 06776

Phone: 860-354-4833

eileenvp@aol.com

www.meryallcenter.org

New Milford Trust for Historic Preservation

Robert Burkhart, President

P.O. Box 274

New Milford, CT 06776

860-354-9437

redjeep@charter.net

PRIVATE HOME

CARE SERVICES

Visiting Angels Living Assistance Services

Heather McGhie

499 Federal Road, Unit 9

Brookfield, CT 06804

203-740-0230

hheather.va@charterinternet.com

www.visitingangels.com

REAL ESTATE

Entitle Direct Group

Aaron Jacobstein

281 Tresser Boulevard., 6th Floor

Stamford, CT 06901

203-724-1131

Aaron.jacobstein@entitledirect.com

www.entitledirect.com

RESTAURANTS

Primo Deli

Johana Marchena

38 Bridge St.

New Milford, CT 06776

203-300-3302

Tivoli Restaurant

Franco Zuluaga

7 Main St.

New Milford, CT 06776

860-210-9065

TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Charter Business

Haendel Sibilia

9 Commerce Road

Newtown, CT 06470

203-482-4552

Haendel.Sibilia@chartercom.com

www.charter-business.com

TENT RENTALS

Durkin Awning Tent & Party Rental

Jeff Ginty

90 Beaver Brook Road

Danbury, CT 06810

203-748-2142

jeffg@durkinsinc.com