ANIMAL CARE

New Milford Animal Hospital

Dr. Robert Belden

2 Sega Drive

New Milford, CT 06776

860-354-3316

nmah2sega@aol.com

www.newmilfordanimalhospital.com

ARTS & CULTURE

Culture Crafts

Ellie Dexter

111 Carmen Hill Road

New Milford, CT 06776

203-947-4309

bluetuner@yahoo.com

ATTORNEYS

Kuss & Liguori, LLC Attorneys at Law

Michelle M. Liguori

56 Danbury Road, Suite 3

New Milford, CT 06776

860-210-1111

michelle.liguori@gmail.com

Law Office of Deirdre C. Coury, LLC

Deirdre Coury

499 Federal Road 20B

Brookfield, CT 06804

203-503-9290

dccoury@snet.net

Attorney Paul Garlasco

Paul Garlasco

83 Park Lane Road

New Milford, CT 06776

860-350-4409

attygarla@aol.com

www.ctpersonalinjurylawyer.net

AUTO REPAIR

Robert's Auto

Elena Picarelli

16 Danbury Road

New Milford, CT 06776

860-210-0427

epicarelli@charter.net

www.robertsautorepair.net

CHILD CARE

Robbyn's Nest Montessori

Robbyn German

2 Jane Lane

Sherman, CT 06784

860-355-8989

rgerman01@snet.net

www.robbyns-nest.webs.com

CONSTRUCTION

Modern Construction LLC

David G. Nelson

14 Mountain Laurel Road

New Milford, CT 06776

203-417-2491

dmoderconst@aol.com

PEST CONTROL

Mosquito Terminators

Gregg Williams

32 Aspetuck Pines Drive

New Milford, CT 06776

860-671-8224

gwilliams@mosquitoterminators.com

www.litchfield.mosquitoterminators.com

PRINTERS

Minuteman of Danbury

Tom Wilson

12 Mill Plain Road

Danbury, CT 06811

203-743-6755

twilson@minutemandanbury.com

www.minutemandanbury.com

SWIMMING POOLS

Precision Pool & Aquatics

Glenn & Debbie Thorp

147 Danbury Road, Unit 20

New Milford, CT 06776

888-457-7665

precisionpoolandaquatics@earthlink.net

www.precisionpoolandaquatics.com