ACCOUNTANTS

Bakewell & Mulhare LLC

Cheryl Bakewell

315 Litchfield Road

New Milford, CT 06776

Telephone: 860-355-4076

Fax: 860-355-4085

E-mail: cheryl@bakewellmulhare.com

EVENT PLANNERS

Happening Events of CT

Theresa Volinski

P. O. Box 65

Gaylordsville, CT 06755

Telephone: 860-355-3878

E-mail: tavolinski@happeningeventsct.com

Website: www.happeningeventsct.com

HEALTH CARE

Emergency Medical CPR Training

Lushon Greene

17 Manor Road

New Milford, CT 06776

Telephone: 860-210-8128

E-mail: lgreene@emergencymcpr.com

Website: www.emergencymcpr.com

HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING

TB Mechanical LLC

Tod Bowers

5 Sunset Lane

New Milford, CT 06776

Telephone: 860-799-0429

Fax: 860-799-0429

E-mail: tbowers@tbmechanical.com

Website: www.tbmechanical.com

MARKETING & PROMOTIONS

sQanned

John Girgenti

21 Clearview Drive

New Milford, CT 06776

Telephone: 203-788-1318

E-mail: john@sqanned.com

Website: www.sqanned.com

MASSAGE THERAPY

Breathe Peace Massage Therapy

Stacy Krey, Licensed Massage Therapist

35 Park Lane

New Milford, CT 06776

Telephone: 860-355-4098

E-mail: stacy@breathepeacemassage.com

Website: www.breathepeacemassage.com

PAYROLL SERVICES

ADP

Erik Sickinger

80 Washington St., Suite 104

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Telephone: 845-728-8534

Fax: 845-437-5100

E-mail: erik_sickinger@adp.com

Website: www.sbs.adp.com

REAL ESTATE

William Raveis Real Estate

Gary Passineau

55 Bank St.

New Milford, CT 06776

Telephone: 860-354-3906

Fax: 860-946-0709

E-mail: gary.passineau@raveis.com

Website: www.garypassineau.com

RESTAURANTS

59 Bank

Arthur Michaelsen

59 Bank St.

New Milford, CT 06776

Telephone: 860-350-5995

Fax: 860-350-3511

E-mail: amichaelsen@comcast.net

Website: www.59bank.com

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

CLK Enterprises, LLC

Crystal Girgenti

P.O. Box 72

Brookfield, CT 06804

Telephone: 203-744-9221

E-mail: clkenterprises@earthlink.net

Website: www.clkenterprisesllc.com