(skip this header)

New Milford Spectrum

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

newmilfordspectrum.com Businesses

« Back to Article

Commissions elect their officers in New Milford

Published 5:39 pm, Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Larger | Smaller
Email This
Page 1 of 1

Officers were elected recently for 2013 by various commissions in New Milford:

Economic Development Commission: Frank Wargo, chairman; Darren Piper, vice chairman; and Nancy Sagesse, secretary.

Inland Wetlands Commission: Roger Moretz, chairman; Cathy Setterlin, vice chairman; and Stephen Boston, secretary.

Zoning Commission: Bill Taylor, chairman; Paul Scorza, vice chairman; and Sharon Ward, secretary.

-- Susan Tuz