• Contact Us Sign In Register
Submit News Tip
Email Your Tip

Primary Contact Numbers
Newspaper Delivery 203-333-6688
Customer Service 203-333-6688
Classified Advertising 203-330-6556
Obituaries 203-330-6306
Legal Notices 203-330-6213
Letters to the Editor 203-731-3344 for The News-Times; 860-355-7324 for The Spectrum
Press Releases 203-731-3347 for The News-Times; 860-355-7324 for The Spectrum
Corrections 203-731-3369 for The News-Times; 860-355-7324 for The Spectrum
Advertising Billing Issues 203-330-6245

Mailing Address

The Greater New Milford Spectrum
45B Main Street New Milford, CT 06776

Fax Numbers

Letters to the Editor 203-792-8730 for The News-Times; 860-350-6794 for The Spectrum
News/Sports/Photo 203-792-8730


Advertising Director Stephen Spinosa 203-731-3427
Director of Sales Strategy & Operations Trish Luzzi 203-330-6493
Major/National Accounts Sales Director Sid Beighley 203-330-6460
Real Estate Sales Director Mike Demis 914-450-2366
Classified and Recruitment Sales Manager Angel'e Favire 203-330-6327

Newspaper Subscription Services
New Business Development Manager Patty Passarelli 203-731-3404
Back Copy Requests 203-330-6501

News and Editorial
Managing Editor Jean Dubail 203-731-3361
Editorial Page Editor Jacqueline Smith 203-731-3344
Business Editor Stephanie Borise 203-330-6227
Features Editor Linda Tuccio-Koonz 203-731-3330
GO! Section Editor Patrick Quinn 203-330-6381
Sports Editor Rich Gregory 203-731-3379
Photo Editor/Photo Orders Carol Kaliff 203-731-3364

The Greater New Milford Spectrum

Editor Matt DeRienzo 203-731-3340
Editorial Page Editor Matt DeRienzo 203-731-3340
Writer/photographer Deborah Rose 860-355-7324
Letters to the Editor 860-355-7323
Press Releases 860-355-7324
Corrections 860-355-7323

Community Relations Manager Doreen Madden 203-330-6244

Human Resources
Human Resources Manager Karen Geffert 203-330-6548/203-731-3471

Reprint Permissions
Librarian Erin Walsh 203-330-6225

Director of Operations Ron Darr 203-330-6528

Facilities Manager Ron Darr 203-330-6528


Hearst Media Services, Connecticut
Group Publisher and President Paul Barbetta 203-330-6527
Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing Rich Medeiros 203-330-6425
Vice President of Finance Kelly Edwards 203-330-6455
Chief Marketing Officer Doreen Madden 203-330-6244
Executive Editor Barbara T. Roessner 203-330-6325
Interactive Executive Producer Sheryl Shaker 203-257-2473
Vice President, Digital Media Services Tony Fasanella 203-330-6305
Audience Development Director Kerry Turner 203-337-4897
Circulation Operations Director Bill Mason 203-330-6506