ANIMAL CARE

The Downtown Dog Pet Grooming & Boutique

Katharine Pileggi

66 Railroad St.

New Milford CT 06776

860-957-7103

thedowntowndog@aol.com

www.thedowntowndogspa.com

BOOKSTORES

Bank Street Book Nook

Vanessa Gronbach

50 Bank St.

New Milford CT 06776

860-354-3865

vanessa@bankstreetbooks.net

www.bankstreetbooks.net

CAMPS

Litchfield Jazz Camp

Vita Muir, executive/artistic director

331 Sharon Turnpike, Suite 2

Goshen CT 06756

860-361-6285

vmuir@litchfieldjazzfest.com

www.litchfieldjazzfest.com

HEALTH CARE

VNA Home Inc.

Heather McGhie

1 Old Park Lane Road, Suite 1

New Milford CT 06776

860-946-6161

heather@vnahome.org

www.vnahome.org

INVESTMENTS

David Lerner Associations

Michael Romano

599 N. Hartsdale Ave.

White Plains NY 10607

914-539-2092

www.davidlerner.com

MOVERS

Vanguard Moving and Storage

Jim Setaro

16 Goodhill Road

Bethel CT 06801

203-501-9514

Jim.setaro@vanguardlogisticsct.com

www.vanguardlogisticsct.com

RESTAURANTS

The Green Granary

Sandra Stetson

84 Railroad St.

New Milford CT 06776

860-799-7405

sandra@greengranary.com

www.greengranary.com

TOURISM

La Quinta Inn & Suites

Scott Stuart

116 Newtown Road

Danbury CT 06810

203-798-1200

sstuart@laquintadanbury.com

www.laquitadanburyct.com